top of page

DATA PROTECTION

The data protection notice fulfills the information obligations according to the requirements of Art. 12 et seq. of the EU General Data Protection Regulation (hereinafter referred to as "DSGVO") and gives you an overview of the processing of your personal data (hereinafter referred to as "data") on the TERRITORY GmbH website (hereinafter referred to as "website"). 

 

1. Who is responsible for processing my data?  

  

TERRITORY GmbH  

Am Baumwall 11

D-20459 Hamburg

Telephone +49 40 8090 46 100  

E-mail: contact@territory.group   

is responsible for the processing of your data on the website (hereinafter referred to as the "Company"). You can reach the data protection officer from the Company at the above postal address with the addition "To the data protection officer" or at the e-mail address datenschutz@territory.group.  

  

The Company (hereinafter referred to as "we" or "us") process personal data in accordance with the provisions of the GDPR and the Federal Data Protection Act (hereinafter referred to as "BDSG"). 

 

2. What data is collected?  

  

In connection with your visit to the website and exclusively for technical, contractual or legal requirements, your data is processed in order to display the desired content and enable you to use the offers.  

  

When you visit the website, information is automatically collected by the calling computer (hereinafter referred to as "access data"). This access data includes details about the content you requested on the website and your usage behavior as well as information about the browser type and version, the operating system, the Internet service provider, the date and time of use of the website, the previously visited web pages and newly accessed web pages via the website and the IP address of the computer (also referred to as "server log files"). Pseudonymous usage profiles are created and evaluated from the access data with the help of web tracking. However, it is not possible for us to draw conclusions about your person.  

  

In principle, you can use the website without providing your data, for example to obtain information about us. However, the disclosure of your data, such as name, address, e-mail address or telephone is required when using certain offers, for example, to make contact or to perform the contract. Mandatory data are regularly marked with a *. 

 

3. What cookies are used?  

  

Cookies are used on the website. Cookies are small text files that are stored on your computer when you visit a website. The stored cookies are assigned to the browser you are using. If the corresponding website is called up again, the web browser sends back the content of the cookies, thus enabling the user to be recognized. Cookies are limited to a runtime (e.g. expiration of the browser session). In addition, you can configure and delete the cookies according to your wishes via the settings of your browser. However, premature deletion may result in limited availability of the website's offerings.  

  

The Website distinguishes between two types of cookies: function-related cookies and optional cookies. The function-related cookies are used to provide the website in a technically and functionally flawless manner (e.g. identification and authentication of the user, language settings, display of image recordings). Without the function-related cookies, the offers of the website are only available to a limited extent. The optional cookies help to optimize the offers on the website by recording user behavior and evaluating it in statistical form.  

  

In principle, cookies are only an online identifier without personal reference. Cookies may be personally identifiable if the information generated by the cookies is merged with other data, such as the access data according to section 2 (e.g. when using web tracking). In principle, such a combination only takes place in pseudonymized form. Personal data may only be merged if you have consented to it or if the law permits it. 

 

4. What data is collected and for what purposes?  

  

The purposes of data processing may result from technical, contractual or legal requirements and, if applicable, from consent. We use your data for the following purposes:  

Provision of the website and ensuring technical security, in particular the correction of technical errors and to ensure that unauthorized persons do not gain access to the website's systems;    

Reach measurement and web analysis to make the website more efficient and interesting for you and to conduct market research;  

Contract initiation, conclusion, implementation or termination;  

Information on these data processing purposes can be found in the following sections of this privacy notice. 

 

4.1. Technical provision of the website 

4.1.1 Description and scope of data processing  

For the functionality of the website, the performance of security analyses and the defense against attacks, the server log files are automatically collected and stored for a short period of time by the computer system of the calling computer as part of the access data according to section 2 when entering and during the use of the website. The server log files are not stored together with other data. We use the server log files for statistical evaluations in order to analyze and rectify technical faults, to ward off attempted attacks and fraud and to optimize the functionality of the website. 

 

4.1.2 Purposes and legal basis of data processing  

The legal basis for the collection of server log files is Art. 6 (1) lit. f DSGVO. The legitimate interests lie in the functionality of the website, the performance of security analyses and the defense against threats. 

 

4.1.3 Duration of storage or criteria for determining this duration.  

After calling up the web pages, the server log files are stored on the web server and the IP address contained therein is deleted after 7 days at the latest in accordance with the requirements of the Telecommunications Act ("TKG"). This does not apply if there is a concrete suspicion of a crime and further storage for the purpose of evaluation and clarification is required by law. 

 

4.1.4 Right of objection and elimination  

You have the right to object to the processing of your data, insofar as there are grounds for doing so that arise from your particular situation. If you would like to exercise your right to object, please contact the contact address given in section 1. 

 

4.2 Conclusion, execution or termination of a contract 

4.2.1 Data processing when concluding a contract  

If you decide on our website to conclude a contract of goods, we process the data provided and required by you for the conclusion, performance or termination of this contract with you. This concerns first name, last name, title, title, billing and delivery address, e-mail address, billing and payment data, date of birth, telephone number, information about orders placed through our website.   

We pass on details of your delivery address to a logistics company commissioned by us for the purpose of processing the purchase contract. To ensure that the goods are delivered according to your wishes, we use your e-mail address to contact you in advance of delivery so that the delivery time can be communicated.  

For the processing of the purchase contract, the following data processing is still relevant:  

In order to be able to make payments in connection with your online order, the partner company PayPal (Europe) S.à r.l. et Cie, S.C.A., 22-24 Boulevard Royal, 2449 Luxembourg, Luxembourg (hereinafter "Paypal") is used. When processing your payment, you and your payment data will be forwarded to Paypal for the execution of the payment. PayPal reserves the right to conduct a credit check for the payment methods credit card via PayPal, direct debit via PayPal or - if offered - "purchase on account" via PayPal. PayPal uses the result of the credit check with regard to the statistical probability of non-payment for the purpose of deciding on the provision of the respective payment method. For further data protection information, including information on the credit agencies used, please refer to PayPal's privacy policy: https://www.paypal.com/de/webapps/mpp/ua/privacy-full.   

The successful payment is passed on to us for the legally valid processing of the contract. We do not get access to the data entered and stored by you at Paypal.   

 

4.2.2 Purposes and legal basis of data processing  

The legal basis for this is Art. 6 (1) lit. b DSGVO, i.e. you provide us with the data on the basis of the contractual relationship between you and us for, for example, the management of your customer/user account or for the processing of a purchase contract.    

The data provided by you will be transmitted to logistics service providers and shipping partners commissioned by us in order to ensure that the delivery of goods is carried out according to your wishes, we will - insofar as this is necessary - transmit your e-mail address and, if applicable, telephone number to the logistics company commissioned by us and/or to shipping partners who will take over the delivery. The respective data is transmitted solely for the respective purposes and deleted again after delivery has taken place, insofar as our service providers are not themselves obliged to retain the data for legal reasons.  

We are also obliged to process your e-mail address due to a requirement in the German Civil Code (BGB) to send an electronic order confirmation in the form of a shipping confirmation in accordance with Art. 6 (1) lit. c DSGVO.    

 

4.2.3 Purposes and legal basis of data processing  

The legal basis for this is Art. 6 (1) lit. b DSGVO, i.e. you provide us with the data on the basis of the contractual relationship between you and us for, for example, the management of your customer/user account or for the processing of a purchase contract.    

The data provided by you will be transmitted to logistics service providers and shipping partners commissioned by us in order to ensure that the delivery of goods is carried out according to your wishes, we will - insofar as this is necessary - transmit your e-mail address and, if applicable, telephone number to the logistics company commissioned by us and/or to shipping partners who will take over the delivery. The respective data is transmitted solely for the respective purposes and deleted again after delivery has taken place, insofar as our service providers are not themselves obliged to retain the data for legal reasons.  

We are also obliged to process your e-mail address due to a requirement in the German Civil Code (BGB) to send an electronic order confirmation in the form of a shipping confirmation in accordance with Art. 6 (1) lit. c DSGVO.   

 

4.2.4 Possibilities of objection and removal  

You can object to data processing for the aforementioned purposes at any time, free of charge, separately for the respective communication channel and with effect for the future. For this purpose, it is sufficient to send an e-mail or a postal letter to the contact data mentioned under 1. 

 

4.3 Assertion of data subject rights 

4.3.1 Description and scope of data processing  

Via this data protection information, we draw your attention to the possibility of asserting data subject rights under data protection law, such as information. In order to assert your data subject rights, it may be necessary for you to provide us with information about yourself and about the individual data processing operations. Without such provision, we will not be able to comply with your data subject rights. 

 

4.3.2 Purposes and legal basis of data processing  

We are legally obliged to process your data for the assertion of data subject rights according to the DSGVO. The legal basis for this is Art. 6 para. 1 lit. c DSGVO. 

 

4.3.3 Duration of storage or criteria for determining this duration.  

We store correspondence conducted with you in relation to the assertion of data subject rights for a period of 3 years. This does not include proof of identity, such as a copy of your ID card, if you have provided us with one. This will be deleted once your identity has been established. 

4.3.4 Objection and elimination options  

The processing of your data is necessary for the fulfillment of your data subject rights. In this respect, there is no right of objection for you. 

 

4.4 Web tracking  

The website includes services that optimize the user experience and measure the reach of the website. For this purpose, your access data is recorded in accordance with section 2 and usage behavior is evaluated with the aid of cookies in accordance with section 3. Personal identification is generally not required for web tracking. The IP address contained in your access data is either not used or only used in abbreviated form, and thus only pseudonymous usage profiles are created. As a matter of principle, these are not merged with other data and you have the option of revoking this at any time. Personal usage profiles are only created in exceptional cases and if you have given your consent.  

The web tracking services are regularly provided by service providers who process the usage profiles according to our instructions and not for their own purposes. This is ensured by means of contracts for order processing. If the service providers are established outside the European Union or the European Economic Area (hereinafter referred to as "EU / EEA"), a so-called third country transfer takes place. This is permissible if you have consented to it, we have created a guarantee for a level of data protection appropriate to the European standard or the EU Commission has classified the respective third country as a safe third country. The third country transfer of the respective service is marked below. Further information on the recipients of your data and the third country transfer can be found in section 6 and section 7. 

 

4.4.1 Google Analytics  

The website uses the Google Analytics service. The provider of Google Analytics is Google Inc, 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA (hereinafter referred to as "Google"). Google Analytics creates a pseudonymous usage profile in order to optimize the user-friendliness of the website. The pseudonymity is ensured by the fact that before your data is transmitted to Google, the IP address is shortened and it is not possible to draw conclusions about your person. The pseudonymous usage profile is evaluated after transmission for the purpose of optimizing user-friendliness. A combination with other data from Google does not take place. By means of an order processing contract, we ensure that Google only processes the data according to our instructions.  

You can find more information on data processing at Google Analytics in Google's privacy policy: https://policies.google.com/privacy?hl=de. 

 

5. Who receives my data?  

We provide access to your data to those departments that need it to fulfill the purposes outlined in section 4. Service providers employed by us may also receive access to your data (so-called "order processors"). Contracts for order processing ensure that these service providers are bound by instructions, data security and confidential handling of your data. 

 

6. Is my data processed in a third country?  

Insofar as the service providers and / or third parties mentioned in section 4 and section 5 are established outside the EU / EEA, this may result in your data being transferred to a country where no level of data protection appropriate to the EU / EEA can be guaranteed. However, such a level of data protection can be ensured with an appropriate guarantee. Standard contractual clauses provided by the EU Commission can be considered as an appropriate guarantee. Any guarantees may be waived by way of exception if you consent or the third country transfer is necessary for the fulfillment of our contractual relationship. The EU Commission has also recognized certain third countries as safe third countries, so that appropriate guarantees on the part of the company can also be waived at this point.  

Through the use of Google services in web tracking and online advertising, a third country transfer takes place. In principle, Google stores the data within the EU. Only in exceptional cases, for example due to technical maintenance, can Google access the data from the USA. 

 

7. What data protection rights do I have?  

  

You have the right to obtain information about the personal data we have stored about you at any time. If data about your person is incorrect or no longer up to date, you have the right to request that it be corrected. You also have the right to request the deletion or restriction of the processing of your data in accordance with Art. 17 or Art. 18 DSGVO. You may furthermore have the right to have the data you have provided handed over to you in a common and machine-readable format (so-called "right to data portability").  

If you have given your consent to the processing of personal data for certain purposes, you may revoke this consent at any time with effect for the future. The revocation is to be addressed to the company at the contact address mentioned under item 1.  

In accordance with Art. 21 DSGVO, the right to object at any time, on grounds relating to your particular situation, to the processing of your data carried out on the legal basis of Art. 6 (1) f DSGVO. You also have the right to object at any time to the processing of your personal data for the purpose of direct marketing. The same applies to the automated procedures when individual cookies are used, unless they are absolutely necessary for the provision of the website.  

In addition, you have the option of contacting a data protection authority and filing a complaint there. The competent authority is the  

  

Hamburg Commissioner for Data Protection and Information Security  

Rothenbaumchaussee 80b  

20148 Hamburg  

Telephone: +49 40 68 87 57 600  

E-mail: info-office(at)hamburg.de  

  

You can also contact the data protection authority responsible for your place of residence.  

  

Status: July 2021 

bottom of page

DATENSCHUTZ

Die Datenschutzhinweise erfüllen die Informationspflichten gemäß den Anforderungen aus Art. 12 ff. der EU Datenschutzgrundverordnung (nachfolgend „DSGVO“ genannt) und geben Ihnen einen Überblick über die Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten (nachfolgend „Daten“ genannt) auf der TERRITORY GmbH Webseite (nachfolgend „Webseite“ genannt). 

 

1. Wer ist für die Verarbeitung meiner Daten verantwortlich? 

TERRITORY GmbH 

Am Baumwall 11

20459 Hamburg
Telefon +49 40 8090 46 100 
E-Mail: contact@territory.group  

ist für die Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten auf der Webseite verantwortlich (nachfolgend „Firma“ genannt). Den Datenschutzbeauftragten von der Firma erreichen Sie unter der oben genannten Postadresse mit dem Zusatz „An den Datenschutzbeauftragten“ oder unter der E-Mail-Adresse datenschutz@territory.group. 

Die Firma (nachfolgend „wir“ oder „uns“ genannt) verarbeiten personenbezogene Daten im Einklang mit den Bestimmungen der DSGVO und dem Bundesdatenschutzgesetz (nachfolgend „BDSG“ genannt). 

2. Welche Daten werden erfasst? 

Im Zusammenhang mit Ihrem Besuch auf der Webseite und ausschließlich aus technischen, vertraglichen oder gesetzlichen Erfordernissen werden Ihre Daten verarbeitet, um Ihnen die gewünschten Inhalte anzeigen und Ihnen die Nutzung der Angebote ermöglichen zu können. 

Wenn Sie die Webseite besuchen werden vom aufrufenden Rechners automatisch Informationen erfasst (nachfolgend „Zugriffsdaten“ genannt). Diese Zugriffsdaten beinhalten Einzelheiten über die von Ihnen auf der Webseite angeforderten Inhalte und Ihr Nutzungsverhalten sowie Informationen über den Browsertyp und die Browserversion, dem Betriebssystem, dem Internet-Service-Provider, dem Datum und der Uhrzeit der Verwendung der Webseite, die zuvor besuchten Webseiten und über die Webseite neu aufgerufene Webseiten und die IP-Adresse des Rechners enthalten (auch „Server-Log-Files“ genannt). Aus den Zugriffsdaten werden mit Hilfe von Webtracking pseudonyme Nutzungsprofile erstellt und ausgewertet. Rückschlüsse auf Ihre Person ist uns dabei allerdings nicht möglich. 

Grundsätzlich können Sie das Angebot der Webseite ohne Angabe Ihrer Daten nutzen, etwa um sich über uns zu informieren. Allerdings ist die Angabe Ihrer Daten wie etwa Name, Anschrift, E-Mail-Adresse oder Telefon bei Nutzung bestimmter Angebote erforderlich, etwa um Kontakt aufzunehmen oder die Vertragsabwicklung durchführen zu können. Pflichtangaben sind regelmäßig mit einem * gekennzeichnet. 

3. Welche Cookies werden eingesetzt? 

Auf der Webseite werden Cookies eingesetzt. Cookies sind kleine Textdateien, die beim Besuch einer Webseite auf Ihrem Rechner gespeichert werden. Die gespeicherten Cookies sind dem von Ihnen verwendeten Browser zugeordnet. Wird die entsprechende Webseite erneut aufgerufen, sendet der Webbrowser den Inhalt der Cookies zurück und ermöglicht so eine Wiedererkennung des Nutzers. Cookies sind auf eine Laufzeit begrenzt (z.B. Ablauf der Browser-Sitzung). Zudem können Sie die Cookies über die Einstellungen Ihres Browsers entsprechend Ihren Wünschen konfigurieren und löschen. Eine vorzeitige Löschung kann jedoch dazu führen, dass die Angebote der Webseite nur eingeschränkt verfügbar sind. 

Die Webseite unterscheidet zwischen zwei Arten von Cookies: funktionsbezogene Cookies und optionale Cookies. Die funktionsbezogenen Cookies werden eingesetzt, um die Webseite technisch und funktional einwandfrei bereitzustellen (z.B. Identifizierung und Authentifizierung des Nutzers, Spracheinstellungen, Anzeige von Bildaufnahmen). Ohne die funktionsbezogenen Cookies sind die Angebote der Webseite nur eingeschränkt verfügbar. Die optionalen Cookies helfen bei der Optimierung der Angebote auf der Webseite, indem das Nutzerverhalten erfasst und in statistischer Form ausgewertet wird. 

Grundsätzlich handelt es sich bei Cookies nur um eine Online-Kennung ohne Personenbezug. Personenbeziehbar können die Cookies dann sein, wenn die durch die Cookies erzeugten Informationen mit weiteren Daten wie etwa den Zugriffsdaten nach Ziffer 2 zusammengeführt werden (z.B. bei Einsatz von Webtracking). Eine solche Zusammenführung findet grundsätzlich nur in pseudonymisierter Form statt. Personenbezogen ist eine Zusammenführung nur zulässig, wenn Sie eingewilligt haben oder das Gesetz es erlaubt. 

4. Welche Daten werden zu welchen Zwecken erfasst? 

Die Zwecke der Datenverarbeitung können sich aus technischen, vertraglichen oder gesetzlichen Erfordernissen sowie ggf. aus einer Einwilligung ergeben. Wir verwenden Ihre Daten zu folgenden Zwecken: 

  • Bereitstellung der Webseite und Gewährleistung der technischen Sicherheit, insbesondere die Behebung technischer Fehler und um sicherzustellen, dass Unbefugte keinen Zugriff auf die Systeme der Webseite erlangen; 

  • Reichweitenmessungen und Webanalysen, um die Webseite für Sie effizienter und interessanter zu gestalten sowie Marktforschung zu betreiben; 

  • Vertragsanbahnung, -abschluss, -durchführung oder -beendigung; 

Informationen zu diesen Zwecken der Datenverarbeitung finden Sie in den nachfolgenden Abschnitten dieser Datenschutzhinweise. 

4.1 Technische Bereitstellung der Webseite 

4.1.1 Beschreibung und Umfang der Datenverarbeitung 
Für die Funktionsfähigkeit der Webseite, die Durchführung von Sicherheitsanalysen und die Abwehr von Angriffen werden die Server-Log-Files als Bestandteil der anfallenden Zugriffsdaten nach Ziffer 2 vom Computersystem des aufrufenden Rechners beim Betreten und während der Nutzung der Webseite automatisch erfasst und kurzfristig gespeichert. Eine Speicherung der Server-Log-Files zusammen mit anderen Daten findet nicht statt. Wir verwenden die Server-Log-Files für statistische Auswertungen, um technische Störfälle zu analysieren und zu beheben, Angriffs- und Betrugsversuche abzuwehren sowie die Funktionsfähigkeit der Webseite zu optimieren. 

4.1.2 Zwecke und Rechtsgrundlage der Datenverarbeitung 
Die Rechtsgrundlage für die Erfassung der Server-Log-Files ist Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f DSGVO. In der Funktionalität der Webseite, der Durchführung von Sicherheitsanalysen und der Abwehr von Gefahren liegen die berechtigten Interessen. 

4.1.3 Dauer der Speicherung oder Kriterien für die Festlegung dieser Dauer 
Nach Aufruf der Webseiten werden die Server-Log-Files auf dem Webserver gespeichert und die darin enthaltende IP-Adresse wird gemäß den Anforderungen aus dem Telekommunikationsgesetz („TKG“) spätestens nach 7 Tage gelöscht. Anderes gilt, sofern ein konkreter Tatverdacht vorliegt und eine darüberhinausgehende Speicherung zwecks Auswertung und Aufklärung gesetzlich erforderlich ist. 

 

4.1.4 Widerspruchs- und Beseitigungsmöglichkeit 
Sie haben das Recht, Widerspruch gegen die Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten einzulegen, soweit dafür Gründe vorliegen, die sich aus Ihrer besonderen Situation ergeben. Möchten Sie von Ihrem Widerspruchsrecht Gebrauch machen, wenden Sie sich bitte an die unter Ziffer 1 angegebene Kontaktadresse. 

 

4.2 Abschluss, Durchführung oder Beendigung eines Vertrages  

4.2.1 Datenverarbeitung bei Vertragsabschluss 
Entscheiden Sie sich auf unserer Webseite für den Abschluss eines Vertrages von Waren, verarbeiten wir für den Abschluss, die Durchführung oder Beendigung dieses Vertrages mit Ihnen die von Ihnen bereitgestellten und erforderlichen Daten. Dies betrifft Vorname, Nachname, Titel, Anrede, Rechnungs- und Lieferanschrift, E-Mail Adresse, Rechnungs- und Bezahldaten, Geburtsdatum, Telefonnummer, Informationen über getätigte Bestellungen über unsere Webseite.  

Angaben zu Ihrer Lieferanschrift geben wir zum Zwecke der Abwicklung des Kaufvertrages an ein von uns beauftragtes Transportunternehmen weiter. Um sicherzustellen, dass die Warenzustellung Ihren Wünschen entsprechend erfolgt, nutzen wir Ihre E-Mail-Adresse, um mit Ihnen im Vorfeld der Zustellung Kontakt aufnehmen, damit der Zustellzeitpunkt mitgeteilt werden kann. 

Für die Abwicklung des Kaufvertrages ist folgende Datenverarbeitung weiterhin relevant: 

Um Zahlungen im Zusammenhang mit Ihrer Online-Bestellung durchführen zu können, ist das Partnerunternehmen PayPal (Europe) S.à r.l. et Cie, S.C.A., 22-24 Boulevard Royal, 2449 Luxemburg, Luxemburg (im Folgenden „Paypal“) im Einsatz. Bei Ihrer Zahlungsabwicklung werden Sie sowie Ihre Zahlungsdaten für die Durchführung der Zahlung an Paypal weitergeleitet. PayPal behält sich für die Zahlungsmethoden Kreditkarte via PayPal, Lastschrift via PayPal oder – falls angeboten - "Kauf auf Rechnung" via PayPal die Durchführung einer Bonitätsauskunft vor. Das Ergebnis der Bonitätsprüfung in Bezug auf die statistische Zahlungsausfallwahrscheinlichkeit verwendet PayPal zum Zwecke der Entscheidung über die Bereitstellung der jeweiligen Zahlungsmethode. Weitere datenschutzrechtliche Informationen, unter anderem zu den verwendeten Auskunfteien, entnehmen Sie bitte der Datenschutzerklärung von PayPal: https://www.paypal.com/de/webapps/mpp/ua/privacy-full.  
Die erfolgreiche Zahlung wird für die rechtsgültige Abwicklung des Vertrages an uns weitergegeben. Wir erhalten keinen Zugriff auf die von Ihnen eingegebenen und gespeicherten Daten bei Paypal.  

 

4.2.2 Zwecke und Rechtsgrundlage der Datenverarbeitung 
Rechtsgrundlage hierfür ist Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. b DSGVO, d.h. Sie stellen uns die Daten auf Grundlage des Vertragsverhältnisses zwischen Ihnen und uns zur Verfügung für beispielsweise die Führung Ihres Kunden-/ Nutzerkontos oder zur Abwicklung eines Kaufvertrages.   

Die von Ihnen bereitgestellte Daten werden an von uns beauftragte Logistikdienstleister und Versandpartner um sicherzustellen, dass die Warenzustellung Ihren Wünschen entsprechend erfolgt, übermitteln wir - insofern dies erforderlich ist - Ihre E-Mail-Adresse und ggf. die Telefonnummer an das von uns beauftragte Logistikunternehmen und/oder an Versandpartner, die die Zustellung übernehmen. Die jeweiligen Daten werden allein zu den jeweiligen Zwecken übermittelt und nach erfolgter Zustellung wieder gelöscht, insofern unsere Dienstleister nicht selbst aus gesetzlichen Gründen zur Aufbewahrung der Daten verpflichtet sind. 

Zur Verarbeitung Ihrer E-Mail-Adresse sind wir zudem aufgrund einer Vorgabe im Bürgerlichen Gesetzbuch (BGB), eine elektronische Bestellbestätigung in Form einer Versandbestätigung versenden zu müssen, nach Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. c DSGVO verpflichtet.   

 

4.2.3 Dauer der Speicherung oder Kriterien zur Festlegung dieser Dauer 
Wir speichern die für die Vertragsabwicklung erhobenen Daten bis zum Ablauf der gesetzlichen bzw. möglicher vertraglicher Gewährleistungs- und Garantierechte. Nach Ablauf dieser Frist bewahren wir die nach Handels- und Steuerrecht erforderlichen Informationen des Vertragsverhältnisses für die gesetzlich bestimmten Zeiträume auf. Für diesen Zeitraum (regelmäßig zehn Jahre ab Vertragsschluss) werden die Daten allein für den Fall einer Überprüfung durch die Finanzverwaltung erneut verarbeitet. 

 

4.2.4 Widerspruchs- und Beseitigungsmöglichkeiten 
Gegen die Datenverarbeitung zu vorgenannten Zwecken können Sie jederzeit kostenfrei, für den jeweiligen Kommunikationskanal gesondert und mit Wirkung für die Zukunft Wider-spruch einlegen. Hierfür genügt eine E-Mail oder ein postalisches Schreiben an die unter 1. genannten Kontaktdaten. 

 

4.3 Geltendmachung von Betroffenenrechten 

4.3.1 Beschreibung und Umfang der Datenverarbeitung 
Über diese Datenschutzhinweise weisen wir Sie auf die Möglichkeit hin, die datenschutzrechtlichen Betroffenenrechte wie etwa Auskunft geltend machen zu können. Für die Geltendmachung Ihrer Betroffenenrechte kann es erforderlich sein, dass Sie uns Angaben zu Ihrer Person sowie zu den einzelnen Datenverarbeitungen bereitstellen müssen. Ohne etwaige Bereitstellung sind wir nicht in der Lage, Ihren Betroffenenrechten zu entsprechen. 

 

4.3.2 Zwecke und Rechtsgrundlage der Datenverarbeitung 
Zur Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten für die Geltendmachung von Betroffenenrechten sind wir nach der DSGVO gesetzlich verpflichtet. Die Rechtsgrundlage dabei ist Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. c DSGVO. 

 

4.3.2 Dauer der Speicherung oder Kriterien zur Festlegung dieser Dauer 
Wir speichern die mit Ihnen geführte Korrespondenz in Bezug auf die Geltendmachung von Betroffenenrechten für einen Zeitraum von 3 Jahren. Ausgenommen davon sind Identitätsnachweise wie z.B. eine als Kopie gekennzeichnete Ablichtung Ihres Personalausweises, sofern sie uns eine solche zur Verfügung gestellt haben. Diese wird diese nach Feststellung Ihrer Identität wieder gelöscht. 

 

4.3.3 Widerspruchs- und Beseitigungsmöglichkeiten 
Die Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten ist für die Erfüllung Ihrer Betroffenenrechte erforderlich. Insofern besteht für Sie kein Widerspruchsrecht. 

4.4 Webtracking 

Auf der Webseite sind Dienste eingebaut, die die Nutzerfreundlichkeit optimieren und die Reichweite der Webseite messen. Dabei werden Ihre Zugangsdaten gemäß Ziffer 2 erfasst und mithilfe von Cookies gemäß Ziffer 3 wird das Nutzungsverhalten ausgewertet. Für das Webtracking ist eine persönliche Identifizierung grundsätzlich nicht erforderlich. Die in Ihren Zugangsdaten enthaltene IP-Adresse wird entweder nicht oder ausschließlich gekürzt verwendet wird und somit werden ausschließlich pseudonyme Nutzungsprofile erstellt. Dabei werden diese grundsätzlich nicht mit anderen Daten zusammengeführt und Sie haben jederzeit die Möglichkeit des Widerrufs. Die Erstellung von personenbezogenen Nutzungsprofilen erfolgt nur in Ausnahmefällen und sofern Sie Ihre Einwilligung erteilt haben. 

Die Dienste zum Webtracking werden regelmäßig von Dienstleistern bereitgestellt, die die Nutzungsprofile nach unseren Weisungen und nicht zu eigenen Zwecken verarbeiten. Dies wird anhand von Verträgen zur Auftragsverarbeitung sichergestellt. Sofern die Dienstleister außerhalb der Europäischen Union bzw. des Europäischen Wirtschaftsraumes (nachfolgend „EU / EWR“ genannt) niedergelassen sind, findet ein sogenannter Drittlandtransfer statt. Dieser ist zulässig, sofern Sie darin eingewilligt haben, wir eine Garantien für ein dem europäischen Standard angemessenes Datenschutzniveau geschaffen haben oder die EU Kommission das jeweilige Drittland als sicheres Drittland eingestuft hat. Der Drittlandtransfer des jeweiligen Dienstes wird im Folgenden gekennzeichnet. Weitere Informationen zur den Empfängern Ihrer Daten und dem Drittlandtransfer können Sie aus Ziffer 6 und Ziffer 7 entnehmen. 

4.4.1 Google Analytics 
Die Webseite setzt den Dienst Google Analytics ein. Anbieter von Google Analytics ist die Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA (nachfolgend „Google“ genannt). Durch Google Analytics wird ein pseudonymes Nutzungsprofil erstellt, um die Nutzerfreundlichkeit der Webseite zu optimieren. Die Pseudonymität wird dadurch sichergestellt, dass vor Übermittlung Ihrer Daten an Google die IP-Adresse gekürzt wird und ein Rückschluss auf Ihre Person nicht möglich ist. Das pseudonyme Nutzungsprofil wird nach Übermittlung zwecks Optimierung der Nutzerfreundlichkeit ausgewertet. Eine Zusammenführung mit anderen Daten von Google findet nicht statt. Über einen Vertrag zur Auftragsverarbeitung stellen wir sicher, dass Google die Daten nur nach unserer Weisung verarbeitet. 

Mehr Informationen zur Datenverarbeitung bei Google Analytics finden Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung von Google: https://policies.google.com/privacy?hl=de

5. Wer erhält meine Daten? 

Bei uns erhalten diejenigen Stellen Zugriff auf Ihre Daten, die diese zur Erfüllung der unter Ziffer 4 dargestellten Zwecke benötigen. Auch von uns eingesetzte Dienstleister können Zugriff auf Ihre Daten erhalten (sogenannte „Auftragsverarbeiter“). Über Verträge zur Auftragsverarbeitung sind die Weisungsgebundenheit, die Datensicherheit und der vertrauliche Umgang mit Ihren Daten durch diese Dienstleister sichergestellt. 

6. Werden meine Daten in einem Drittland verarbeitet? 

Soweit die unter Ziffer 4 sowie Ziffer 5 genannten Dienstleister und / oder Dritte außerhalb der EU / des EWR niedergelassen sind, kann dies dazu führen, dass Ihre Daten in ein Land übermittelt werden, wo kein der EU / des EWR angemessenes Datenschutzniveau garantiert werden kann. Ein solches Datenschutzniveau kann mit einer geeigneten Garantie jedoch sichergestellt werden. Als geeignete Garantie kommen etwa Standardvertragsklauseln in Betracht, die von der EU Kommission bereitgestellt werden. Von etwaigen Garantien kann ausnahmsweise abgesehen werden, wenn Sie etwa einwilligen oder der Drittlandtransfer für die Erfüllung unseres Vertragsverhältnisses erforderlich ist. Auch hat die EU Kommission bestimmte Drittländer als sichere Drittländer anerkannt, sodass auch an dieser Stelle von geeigneten Garantien seitens der Firma abgesehen werden kann. 

Durch den Einsatz der Google Dienste bei Webtracking und Online-Werbung findet ein Drittlandtransfer statt. Grundsätzlich werden die Daten von Google innerhalb der EU gespeichert. Nur in Ausnahmefällen etwa aufgrund technischer Wartung kann Google aus den USA auf die Daten zugreifen. 

7. Welche Datenschutzrechte habe ich? 

Sie haben jederzeit das Recht auf Auskunft über die bei uns zu Ihrer Person gespeicherten persönlichen Daten. Sollten Daten über Ihre Person falsch oder nicht mehr aktuell sein, haben Sie das Recht, deren Berichtigung zu verlangen. Sie haben außerdem das Recht, die Löschung oder Einschränkung der Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten nach Maßgabe von Art. 17 bzw. Art. 18 DSGVO zu verlangen. Ihnen kann weiterhin ein Recht auf Herausgabe der von Ihnen bereitgestellten Daten in einem gängigen und maschinenlesbaren Format zustehen (sogenanntes „Recht auf Datenübertragbarkeit“). 

Wenn Sie eine Einwilligung zur Verarbeitung personenbezogener Daten für bestimmte Zwecke erteilt haben, können Sie die Einwilligung jederzeit mit Wirkung für die Zukunft widerrufen. Der Widerruf ist zu richten an die Firma unter der nach Ziffer 1 genannten Kontaktadresse. 

Nach Maßgabe des Art. 21 DSGVO das Recht, aus Gründen, die sich aus Ihrer besonderen Situation ergeben, jederzeit gegen die Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten, die nach der Rechtsgrundlage des Art. 6 (1) f DSGVO erfolgt, Widerspruch einzulegen. Auch haben Sie das Recht jederzeit gegen die Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten zum Zwecke der Direktwerbung Widerspruch einzulegen. Gleiches gilt für die automatisierten Verfahren bei Einsatz einzelner Cookies, sofern diese nicht für die Bereitstellung der Webseite zwingend erforderlich sind. 

Daneben haben Sie die Möglichkeit, sich an eine Datenschutzbehörde zu wenden und dort Beschwerde einzureichen.

Die zuständige Behörde ist der Hamburgische Beauftragte für Datenschutz und Informationssicherheit 
Rothenbaumchaussee 80b 
20148 Hamburg 
Telefon: +49 40 68 87 57 600 
E-Mail: info-office(at)hamburg.de 

Sie können sich aber auch an die für Ihren Wohnort zuständige Datenschutzbehörde wenden. 

Stand: Juli 2021